Check out the incredible line-up of speakers that we have for the Blockchain Hub Davos 2023.

Our speakers are central to what we do. These are the incredible speakers we have during the Blockchain Hub Davos 2023.

Abhishek Pitti

CEO of IBC Media

Alex Feerst

CEO, Murmuration Labs

Alex Kelly


Ali Sammour

Founding Board Director of droplinked protocol

Andra Maute

Co-Director & DLT Lead, Swiss FinTech Innovations

Amit Pradhan

Founder/CEO, Rainfall

Andrea Abrams

Founder at PHYGICODE, Chief of Strategy at Faith Tribe

Anna Tumadóttir

COO, Creative Commons

Anousheh Ansari


Anu Bhardwaj


Anthony Bassili

Head of Asset Allocators, Coinbase Institutional

Anthony Scaramucci

Founder/Managing Partner of SkyBridge Capital

Aron Dutta

CEO, Ambika Inc

Ashok Ranadive

Director of Professional Services at CasperLabs

Brent de Jong

CEO, Qenta

Brigitte Vézina

Director of Policy and Open Culture, Creative Commons

Brittany Kaiser

Founder of Own Your Data Foundation

Carlos Creus Moreira

Founder, Chairman and CEO of WISeKey

Cathy Mulligan

Fellow (CISA) at the World Economic Forum

Chana Kanzen

Senior Web3 Advisor, AnimocaBrands - Tiny Tap

Changpeng Zhao (CZ)

CEO & Co-Founder, Binance

Charles Okochu

Senior Business Development Manager at Amazon Managed Blockchain

Cory Pugh

CEO, BridgeTower Capital

Daniela Barbosa

Executive Director & General Manager Blockchain and Identity at Hyperledger Foundation & Linux Foundation

David Branch

Chairman of Consensus Capital

Derick David

Writer/Contributor at Forbes Digital Assets

Dirk Lueth

CEO, Upland

Don McGuire

CMO, Qualcomm

Dr. Daniel Risch

Prime Minister, Government Principality of Liechtenstein

Dr. Dirk Klee

CEO, Bitcoin Suisse AG

Dr. Eric Daimler

Chair, CEO, & Co-Founder, Conexus AI

Dr. Garif Yalak

Head of Digital Transformations, Cisco Systems

Dr. Martin Hiesboeck

Head of Research, Uphold

Dr. Vincent Peikert

Founder, Noumena Digital

Dr. Willi Brammertz

President at Nucleus Finance

Eric Pulier

Founder, Vatom

Esteban van Goor

Co-Founder of Dmusic, Founder of Xange

Gareth Jenkinson

Senior Journalist, Cointelegraph

Idan Zuckerman

Co-Founder and Co-CEO at Upland

Itaru Inaho

Chief Operating Officer, ADVASA

Ivan Anastassov

COO at TrustSwap

Jakob Bosshard

Key Account Management, METACO

James Glasscock

Head of Ecosystem, Reserve Protocol

Jamil Anderlini

Editor-in-Chief, Politico

Jayesh Ranjan

Principle Secretary, IT, Government of Telangana

Joel Curado

Managing Director, Business Development, CasperLabs

Joerg Walden


Jonathan Dotan

Founder & CEO, EQTY Labs

Jonn Weinberg

CEO of Astronomica

Joshua Goldstein

Professor Emeritus of International Relations, American University

Julien Bouteloup

Founder of Stake Capital Group

Ken Moelis

CEO, Moelis & Co.

Kilian Schärli

Partner at MLL Law

Lars Kalkdijk

Co-Founder, Genesis Code by De Venoge

Leann Pinto

President of IPwe

Lisa Loud


Lou Kerner

Founder of Crypto Mondays

Lukas Etter

Global head of Investments, CV VC

Marc Degen

Serial Entrepeneur, Board Member at CasperLabs

Marco Aniballi

Executive Board Member & Managing Director, Emerging Tech Association and Block Blox

Mario Nawfal

Co-Founder and Strategy Advisor at NFT Technologies; Founder at IBC Group

Max Heinzle

CEO & Founder, 21.Finance AG

Max Shin

CEO of Rotonda, Burrito Wallet (Bithumb Mobile Wallet)

Medha Parlikar

Co-Founder/CTO of CasperLabs

Megan Klimen

Founding Director, Filecoin

Mia Mixan

Chief Marketing Officer at ADVASA

Micha Roon


Michael Casey

Chief Content Officer at CoinDesk

Michael Dobak

Chief Marketing Officer, CasperLabs

Michael Lints

Partner at Golden Gate Ventures

Michael Steuer

CTO at MAKE, Co-Founder of CasperLabs

Mike Charalambous

CEO of Threedium

Mrinal Manohar

Co-Founder & CEO of CasperLabs

Neil Trevett

VP Developer Ecosystems, NVIDIA and Chairman, Metaverse Standards Forum

Niamh O'Connell

Senior Business Development Manager at CasperLabs

Nicole Patrice De Member

Strategic Advisor, Space Social Club

Nimantha Siriwardana

CTO & Co-Founder at Metacask

Nitin Gaur

Managing Director at State Street Digital

Noelle Reno

Global Marketing Director, SmartMedia Tech

Olaf Hannemann

Co-Founder and CIO, CV VC

Oliver Stone

Academy Award Winning Director

Pan Paragraf

CEO &, Founder, GameSwift

Paola Ghilani

CEO & Founder of Paolo Ghilani & Friends Ltd

Patrick Horsman

Managing Director at Coral Capital

Patrick Martin

General Partner Europe, Alpha Sigma Capital Web3 Fund

Peter H. Diamandis

M.D., Founder & Executive Chairman of the Board of XPRIZE Foundation

Philippe A. Naegeli

Co-Founder and CEO, GenTwo

Pieternel Boogaard

Director Agriculture, Food & Water including Forestry at FMO - Dutch Development Bank

Prakhar Goel

Managing Director, Peterson Projects SA

Pranav Sharma

General Partner at Woodstock Fund

Rachid Ajaja

Founder and CEO, AllianceBlock

Rajesh Dhuddu

SVP - Emerging Technologies at Tech Mahindra

Ralf Kubli

Board Member, Casper Association

Ramesh Ramadoss

Co-Chair, IEEE Blockchain Technical Community

Ramon AB

Founder, Nova Groep

Robert Matterazzi

CEO, Lukka

Roksana Ciurysek-Gedir

Founder, PossibleX

Ronald Kogens

Partner, MLL

Ronit Ghose

Head of Banking, FinTech and Digital Assets at Citi Global Insights

Sandy Carter

SVP and Channel Chief, Unstoppable Domains

Sanjeev Birari

Founder & CBO at TASSETS INC

Sanket Bhatia

CEO of ProDecipher

Sarojini McKenna

Co-Founder and CEO of Dacoco GmbH, Co-Founder of Alien Worlds

Semih Kaçan

Investment Manager at Swisscom Ventures

Shyam Nagarajan

Executive Partner, Web3.0 and Sustainability at IBM Consulting

Stefan Künzle

Chief Digital Officer, Switzerland Tourism

Stephen MacKenzie

Managing Director of Koch Disruptive Technologies

Steve Careaga

Director of Strategic Relations at Casper Association

Tee Ganbold

Founder & Executive Chair, OpenESG

Tim McCann

COO and Founder at Metaverse Capital

Tobias Huber

Sustainability Officer & Blockchain Intrapreneur at Siemens Smart Infrastructure

Todd A Goergen

Managing Partner of Ropart Asset Management

Tony Greenberg

CEO & Founder of RampRate

Twiggy Garcia

DJ, Music Producer

Wahid Chammas

Co-Founder and Chairman at Faith Tribe DAOFounder & CIO at TyreGate Capital Holdings, LTD.

Wendy Diamond

Founder/CEO, LDP Ventures/WEDO

William Barlow

Partner, Barlow & Williams

Dr. Wulf Kaal

CEO of Menagerie

Yulia Parkhomenko

Director of the Digital Economy Directorate at the Ministry of Digital Transformation of Ukraine

Yu Yuan

President at IEEE Standards Association

Zorrik Voldman

CEO, Deepwaters

Win tickets to CV Summit 2022

We are giving away 5 free tickets for our upcoming summit! Winners will be contacted on Sep 8th, 2022.